Annual General Meeting held in Winnipeg

On January 28, 2010 CCPA-Manitoba members came together for the Annual General meeting.  Fletcher Baragar, our chair, presented a "sneak preview" of the upcoming report "State of the Manitoba Economy".

Five positions on the board of directors were to be filled.  Jim Silver, Errol Black, Elizabeth Comack and Fletcher Baragar were re-elected and Sarah Cooper was elected for the first time.